Friends dating matrimonia oman

Rated 4.58/5 based on 971 customer reviews

It is difficult to elaborate on personality in just few words but will give it a shot. Read more Did schooling from St Joseph convent , Jabalpur.after that studied fashion apparel designing and styling from the School of Fashion Technology , Pune and now a Freelance apparel designer in Pune,have... I am the only child of my parents, born in Kolkata. I have been convent educated in Mount Carmel School Dhanbad (ICSE and ISC background) an...I am an extrovert with a generous sense of humour,... Read more My daughter is smart, intelligent, polite, down to earth individual who loves to enjoy her life. Read more I am a funloving and simple person at heart, liberal mindset yet rooted to the traditional values.i hail from a nuclear family.We understand that you are looking for someone with whom you can click on common beliefs, goals, backgrounds and interests.Perfect Partner services extends beyond traditional dating website by letting you live video chat with your potential date and even setup a personal meet-up as per your preference. With over thousands of users, you can meet large demographics of single people from different origins, preferences, taste, age, religion and location.Read more My daughter is outgoing person, friendly, caring and ambitious. Looking for a person who will be a friend and same time better half. Read more She is homely, fun loving, with modern outlook. After completing post graduation and management training from a reputed company was posted in Mumbai for three years. Read more Seeking well established groom from all over India. Read more I absolutely enjoy reading and travelling.She has a caring nature and respects her parents decision. She belongs to a traditional probasi bengali family residing at Varanasi. I am an awesome cook as long as the other person does the dishes.Read more MY DAUGHTER IS SIMPLE IN NATURE HAVING A TENDER NATURE WITH TRADITIONAL VALUES. I have been in North America for almost twelve years now and have had a chance to learn a lot...SHE IS VEGETARIAN(DOES NOT EAT EVEN ONION AND GARLIC) AND WANTS TO MAINTAIN THIS IN FUTURE LIFE. Read more My daughter is an amiable person with strong family values, elegant personality and decent career aspirations. Read more I was born and brought up in Kolkata and studied in one of its premier schools.

There are more than 3.5 million Bengali matrimony profiles on based out of all major cities like Kolkata, Howrah, Midnapore etc.

Read more I am a person who is a mix blend of modern and traditional values. I am an ambitious person and keen into learning new things . Read more I am a fun loving, easy going person though there is serious side to me which is known only to my near and dear ones. She is Convent educated girl who is very responsible person. My educational qualification is English( Hons )and MA in English with B...

I am practical, caring, kind, a bit of an extrovert, an optimist and generally con... Read more Working as a senior deputy manager with a global luxury hotel company.

After completing my graduation in Law I joined a Government organization as a Legal officer. Read more Please read carefully before make any decision. Loves music, good movies, long drive and traveling.

About me:- I am a self-made man that have been through a lot of challenges in life. Presently associated with a swiss based fortune 500 group company in the capacity... I have completed my masters in computer application and also playe...

Leave a Reply